The Will Group



The Will Group Team

Executive Team

Steve Davis

Steve Davis

Chairman

sdavis@thewillgroup.com

Matt O'Brien

Matt O'Brien

Vice President

mobrien@thewillgroup.com

Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

Executive Vice President

jdavis@thewillgroup.com

Joe Siddens

Joe Siddens

Vice President of Manufacturing

jsiddens@thewillgroup.com

Mike Wall

Mike Wall

Vice President of Sales

mwall@thewillgroup.com

Deb Karlinski

Deb Karlinski

Administrative Assistant

dkarlinski@thewillgroup.com

Walt Claus

Walt Claus

Controller

wclaus@thewillgroup.com

Chris von Kondrat

Chris von Kondrat

Sales Operations Manager

cvonkondrat@thewillgroup.com

Manufacturing Team

John Daly

John Daly

Manufacturing Team Lead

jdaly@thewillgroup.com

Kamein Johnson

Kamein Johnson

kjohnson@thewillgroup.com

Eldridge Simmons

Eldridge Simmons

esimmons@thewillgroup.com

TWiG Team

America Calleros

America Calleros

Product Engineer

acalleros@thewillgroup.com

Tom Gazdacka

Tom Gazdacka

Survey Coordinator

tgazdacka@thewillgroup.com

Charles Hayden III

Charles Hayden III

Survey Manager

chayden@thewillgroup.com

Stephaun Raines

Stephaun Raines

Survey Manager

sraines@thewillgroup.com

Devon Finn

Devon Finn

Surveyor

dfinn@thewillgroup.com

Marlan Harris

Marlan Harris

Surveyor

mharris@thewillgroup.com

Curly Hall

Curly Hall

Surveyor

chall@thewillgroup.com

Charles Hayden II

Charles Hayden II

Surveyor

chaydensr@thewillgroup.com

Anthony James

Anthony James

ajames@thewillgroup.com

Vincent James

Vincent James

vjames@thewillgroup.com

Kenneth Parker

Kenneth Parker

Surveyor

kparker@thewillgroup.com

Jason O'Neal

Jason O'Neal

Surveyor

joneal@thewillgroup.com

Dennis Rogan

Dennis Rogan

Surveyor

drogan@thewillgroup.com

Terry Turner

Terry Turner

Surveyor

tturner@thewillgroup.com

Outside Sales Team

Brent Eggleston

Brent Eggleston

beggleston@thewillgroup.com

Bryce Harris

Bryce Harris

bharris@thewillgroup.com

Leigh Ann Jarrett

Leigh Ann Jarrett

lajarrett@thewillgroup.com

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

sjohnson@thewillgroup.com

Brian King

Brian King

bking@thewillgroup.com

Joel Lauth

Joel Lauth

jlauth@thewillgroup.com

Dwain Lewey

Dwain Lewey

dlewey@thewillgroup.com

Dipal Pater

Dipal Pater

dpater@thewillgroup.com

Delia Sedivy

Delia Sedivy

dsedivy@thewillgroup.com

Aaron Spencer

Aaron Spencer

aspencer@thewillgroup.com

John Wagner

John Wagner

jwagner@thewillgroup.com

Rod Young

Rod Young

ryoung@thewillgroup.com

Inside Sales Team

Yolana Giacopelli

Yolana Giacopelli

ygiacopelli@thewillgroup.com

Kerry Hayden

Kerry Hayden

khayden@thewillgroup.com

Traci King

Traci King

tking@thewillgroup.com

Judy Kretman

Judy Kretman

jkretman@thewillgroup.com

Semara Lowe

Semar Lowe

slowe@thewillgroup.com

Cindy Pickerl

Cindy Pickerl

cpickerl@thewillgroup.com

Legal Counsel

Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

jadavis@thewillgroup.com

Finance Team

Kenisha Shuford

Kenisha Shuford

kshuford@thewillgroup.com

Construction Management

Anthony Hamilton

Anthony Hamilton

ahamilton@thewillgroup.com